LEDA Staff

Image of LEDA building

Executive & Administrative

Photo of Mandi D. Mitchell

Mandi D. Mitchell

President and CEO
Photo of Pamela LaFleur

Pamela LaFleur

Chief Administrative Officer
(337) 593-1406
Photo of Nikki Bourgeois

Nikki Bourgeois

Executive Assistant to the President
(337) 593-1416
Photo of Bria V. Schilling

Bria V. Schilling

337) 593-1400
Photo of Lena Styles

Lena Styles

(337) 593-1400
Photo of Jaquentin Wallace

Jaquentin Wallace

IT Manager
(337) 593-1407


Photo of Stacey Zawacki

Stacey Zawacki

Director of Communications
(337) 593-1417
Photo of Billy Gunn

Billy Gunn

Manager, Communications
(337) 593-1400

Business Services

Photo of Anne Famoso

Anne Famoso

Business Development Manager
(337) 593-1403
Photo of Ryan LaGrange

Ryan LaGrange

Director of Workforce Development
(337) 593-1405
Photo of Mark D. Mouton

Mark D. Mouton

Director of Business Retention & Expansion
(337) 593-1409
Photo of Genesis Sanchez

Genesis Sanchez

Special Projects Associate
(337) 593-1411
Photo of Hoyt Strain

Hoyt Strain

Director of Business Attraction
(337) 593-1415

Research & Business Intelligence

Photo of Brittany Deal

Brittany Deal

Director of Business Intelligence
(337) 593-1419

Sarah Choi

Research Analyst
(337) 593-1408

The LEDA Board of Commissioners, appointed by governmental and educational entities, works with the staff to promote the economic well-being of Lafayette Parish. 

The 2022-23 LEDA Board of Commissioners include:

Chris Arsement, ChairmanDr. Kristi Anderson
Frank Neuner, Vice ChairmanMark Doré
Blake David,Secretary/TreasurerMike Guidroz
Chad Hanks, Member at Large
Dr. Vincent June
Dr. Ramsesh Kolluru, Immediate Past Chairman Willie Leday 

Wayne Phillips

For information regarding correspondence with the LEDA Board of Commissioners, contact

Image for Pamela LaFleur

Pamela LaFleur

Chief Administrative Officer
(337) 593-1406