Proceedings of the Nominating Committee Meeting of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority (LEDA) held Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 2:00 p.m. at LEDA, located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, LA.

Committee Members present: Mike Guidroz, Ramesh Kolluru, and Willie Leday.

Committee Members absent: None

MOTION: To approve the following slate of officers for the 2023-2024 Executive Committee: Chair of the Board, Frank Neuner; Vice-Chair of the Board, Blake David; Secretary/Treasurer, Chad Hanks; Member at Large, Wayne Phillips; and Immediate Past Chair of the Board, Christopher Arsement. Moved by Kolluru, seconded by Leday, voted aye by all attending.

No further business was discussed; meeting was adjourned at 2:36 p.m.