Proceedings of the Nominating Committee Meeting of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority (LEDA) held Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 4:15 p.m. at LEDA, located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, LA.

Committee Members present: Mike Guidroz, Jerry Luke LeBlanc, and Willie Leday

Committee Members absent: None

MOTION: To approve and recommend the following slate of officers for the 2021-2022 Executive Committee: Chairman of the Board, Dr. Ramesh Kolluru; Vice-Chairman of the Board, Chris Arsement; Treasurer/Secretary, Frank Neuner; Member at Large, Blake David, and Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, Michael Guidroz. Moved by Willie Leday, seconded by Jerry Luke LeBlanc, voted aye by all attending.

No further business was discussed; meeting was adjourned at 4:28 p.m.